Admin

Guidance


Meet your EHS Guidance Team!

407-835-4900
7:15 am - 3:30 pm Monday - Friday

Last Name (Alpha) Counselor Email
A - Co Sara Abel sara.abel@ocps.net
Cr - Hi Andrea Seibel andrea.seibel@ocps.net
Ho - Moo Del Green delbert.green@ocps.net
Mor - Sc Christine Scalera christine.scalera@ocps.net
Se - Z Sha'Tundra Jackson shatundria.jackson@ocps.net
Grad Coach Jennifer Neiswanger jennifer.neiswanger@ocps.net
Academic Dean Melissa Gray melissa.gray@ocps.net
 9th Grade Coach Elizabeth Webb elizabeth.webb@ocps.net

 

Assistant Principal of Instruction Jodi Blevins jodi.blevins@ocps.net
Registrar Yahaira Verestin yaharia.verestin@ocps.net
Guidance Clerk Michelle Kaiser leticia.kaiser@ocps.net
Records Clerk Simone Thomas simone.thomas@ocps.net
ESE Staffing Specialist Laurie Scussel laurie.scussel@ocps.net

Opportunity through collaboration, achievement through perseverance!