Admin

Guidance Counselors


Meet your EHS Guidance Team!

407-835-4900
7:15 am - 3:30 pm
Monday - Friday


 

A- Do 
Ashley Stephenson
ashley.stephenson@ocps.net
Dr - Lap
Jessica Richardson
jessica.richardson@ocps.net
Lar - Ri
Shamoyia Hadley
Shamoyia.hadley@ocps.net
Ro- Z
Breona Gray 
breona.gray@ocps.net
504 Coordinator & Football Academic Adviser 
Ranata Wright
ranata.wright@ocps.net
College/Career
Jennifer Neiswanger
jennifer.neiswanger@ocps.net
Resource Teacher
Melissa Gray
melissa.gray@ocps.net
Guidance Coordinator & Registrar 
Michelle Kaiser
leticia.kaiser@ocps.net
Records Coordinator
Simone Thomas
simone.thomas@ocps.net
Assistant Principal
Jodi Blevins
jodi.blevins@ocps.net

 


Opportunity through collaboration, achievement through perseverance!

‚Äč