Admin

Guidance Counselors


Meet your EHS Guidance Team!

407-835-4900
7:15 am - 3:30 pm
Monday - Friday


 

A- Do 
Ashley Foerst
ashley.foerst@ocps.net
Dr - Lap
Jessica Richardson
jessica.richardson@ocps.net
Lar - Ri
Shamoyia James
Shamoyia.james@ocps.net
Ro- Z
Sha'Tundria Jackson
shatundria.jackson@ocps.net
504 Coordinator & Football Academic Adviser 
Ranata Wright
ranata.wright@ocps.net
College/Career
Jennifer Neiswanger
jennifer.neiswanger@ocps.net
Resource Teacher
Melissa Gray
melissa.gray@ocps.net
Guidance Coordinator
Michelle Kaiser
leticia.kaiser@ocps.net
Records Coordinator
Simone Thomas
simone.thomas@ocps.net
Assistant Principal
Jodi Blevins
jodi.blevins@ocps.net
Registrar  Naiwah David Naiwah.David@ocps.net


Opportunity through collaboration, achievement through perseverance!

‚Äč