Admin

Guidance Counselors


Meet your EHS Guidance Team!

407-835-4900
7:15 am - 3:30 pm
Monday - Friday

Last Name (Alpha) Counselor Email
A - Co Ashley Foerst ashley.foerst@ocps.net
Cr - Hi Andrea Seibel andrea.seibel@ocps.net
Ho - Moo Del Green delbert.green@ocps.net
Mor - Sc Ranata Wright ranata.wright@ocps.net
Se - Z Sha'Tundria Jackson shatundria.jackson@ocps.net
College/Career  Jennifer Neiswanger jennifer.neiswanger@ocps.net
Academic Dean Melissa Gray melissa.gray@ocps.net

Academic Dean

Liz Rimmer

elizabeth.rimmer@ocps.net

 

Assistant Principal of Instruction Jodi Blevins jodi.blevins@ocps.net
Registrar Yahaira Verestin - "Ms. V" yahaira.verestin@ocps.net
Guidance Clerk Michelle Kaiser leticia.kaiser@ocps.net
Records Clerk Simone Thomas simone.thomas@ocps.net
ESE Staffing Specialist Laurie Scussel laurie.scussel@ocps.net

Opportunity through collaboration, achievement through perseverance!